Foundation Board of Trustees

Ben Fast, Chairperson                                   2014-2016                837-1763
Althea Halchuck                                        2010-2018         978-618-7150
Tim Halchuck                                                                       213-700-5455
Matt Jefferson, Vice Chairperson                 2015-2017                837-6001
Jean Ipema                                                 2016-2018                837-1770
Roy Nickel                                                  2014-2016                816-0229
Gary Oakeson                                             2016-2018                837-5563

John Skewes, Elder and Chairperson of the Finance Committee


Gifts given to the Memorial Fund  are used by the church for current needs or special items.  Many times these donations are in lieu of flowers at a Memorial Service. The Foundation receives cash gifts at any time or bequests  through wills or trusts at the time of death of the person wishing to insure the future prosperity and continuation of the church.
Any member of the Foundation board can answer questions you might have about setting up your final documents and you are always welcome to attend any Foundation Board meetings.

 The Foundation is conducting a fundraiser. More details will be published as soon as they are available